Fine times 

Well, yesterday I blew it!

But honestly, it was my friend birthday and I just ate too much guacamole and chips, and drank one too many margaritas {but how do you not do that?!? Seriously, if you know how let me know!}. But that’s that you have to do for a friends birthday! I know people that workout, eat right and don’t indulge when it’s a special occasion…. I think we all should!

I know I ate too much yesterday, but I did get a workout in because I KNEW I wanted to have margaritas and eat a little too much.

Below are screenshots of from my MyFitnessPal:

img_0670img_0671img_0673img_0672

I know I ate a little too much and that is alright. I am now working on eating right and not eating junk. But all I have to say, I had a great night and I am going to do better 🙂

Leave a Reply

