Preping

One of the hardest things for me to do, is preparing my meals. I always feel like I don’t have enough time.

TIME is out biggest challenge to push though. “We don’t have enough time to go to the gym or enough time to make food, or anything.” Most of us struggle with TIME. A good friend of mine is fantastic at planning and preparing food! We had a birthday party for a friend and they planned it allllll out, with the exact amount for the amount of people we had over. HOW?!?!

I always work a LOT on the weekend, juggling two jobs and whatnot gets exhausting and more times than not, I usually don’t have much time. However, this weekend, I got up Sunday morning and as I was making breakfast, I made myself a lunch as well! I made chicken and some veggies, and actually really enjoyed it!

My new idea, is to get up a little earlier in the morning and when I am preparing my breakfast, make my lunch for the day..

LET’S SEE HOW THIS GOES 🙂

Leave a comment